Past Leadership Teams

President Affiliation State Leadership Team
Annemarie Bartlett    Ursinus College PA 2017-18
Ann Marie Senior   Thomas Edison State University NJ 2016-17
Mark Palladino     Philadelphia University   PA 2015-16
Mark Palladino
Bruce Szelest
Philadelphia University
University of Albany
Bruce Szelest University of Albany NY 2013-14
Catherine Alvord Cornell University NY 2012-13
Stephen Thorpe Widener University PA 2011-12
Gayle Fink Bowie State University MD 2010-11
Heather Kelly University of Delaware DE 2009-10
Mitchell Nesler Empire State College NY 2008-09
Denise Krallman Miami University OH 2007-08
Martha Gray Ithaca College NY 2006-07
Marjorie Wiseman Northeastern University MA 2005-06
Michelle Appel University of Maryland MD 2004-05
Mary Ann Coughlin Springfield College MA 2003-04
Becky Brodigan Middlebury College VT 2002-03
James F. Trainer Villanova Univ. PA 2001-02
Anne Marie Delaney Babson College MA 2000-01
J. Fredericks Volkwein The Pennsylvania State University PA 1999-2000
Karen Bauer   University of Delaware DE 1998-99
Craig Clagett    Prince George's Community College MD 1997-98
Jennifer Brown Connecticut State University System CT 1996-97
Ellen Kanarek    Applied Education Research NJ 1995-96
Marian Pagano Columbia University NY 1994-95
Michael McGuire Franklin & Marshall College PA 1993-94
Dawn Geronimo Terkla Tufts University MA 1992-93
Larry Metzger Ithaca College NY 1991-92
Larry Metzger
Michael Middaugh
Ithaca College
University of Delaware
Michael Middaugh University of Delaware  DE 1989-90
Ronald Doernbach Dickinson College PA 1988-89
Paige Ireland Cornell University NY 1987-88
John Dunn, Jr. HEDS - Tufts University MA 1986-87
Judith Hackman Yale University CT 1985-86
Nancy Neville Rochester Institute of Technology NY 1984-85
Paul Wing State Education Department NY 1983-84
Robert Lay Boston College MA 1982-83
Helen Wyant SUNY Buffalo NY 1981-82
Patrick Terenzini SUNY Albany NY 1980-81
Robert Grose Amherst College MA 1979-80
Eric Brown New Hampshire College and University Council NH 1978-79
J. David Smith Rosemont College PA 1977-78
Molly Broad Syracuse University NY 1976-77
George Beatty, Jr. University of Massachusetts, Amherst MA 1975-76