

2016-2017 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Officers: President Ann Marie Senior

Secretary ('14 -'17) Jennifer Dunseath Treasurer ('16-'20) John Tardiff

Steering Committee Members:

President-Elect Annemarie Bartlett Past President Mark Palladino Program Chair Allison Walters Local Arrangements Chair Jane Zeff Technology Chair ('14-'17) K. Tracy Barnes Member-At-Large ('14 - '17) Chad Muntz Member-At-Large ('15 - '18) Melanie Larson Member-At-Large ('15 - '18) Tiffany Parker Member-At-Large ('16 - '19) Braden Hosch Member-At-Large ('16 - '19) Raldy Laguilles Beth Simpson Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio)

STANDING COMMITTEES

Finance Committee

Chair	Chad Muntz
Chair-elect	Braden Hosch
Treasurer	Stephen Sheridan
Member ('14-'17)	Gurvinder Khaneja
Member ('15-'18)	Mary Roetzel
Member ('15-'18)	Laura Qin
Member ('16-'19)	Ann Lehman
Member ('16-'19)	Megan Ryan

Grants Committee

Chair	Tiffany Parker
Chair-Elect	TBE 2017
Immediate Past Chair	Shannon Lichtinger
Grants Reviewer ('14-'17)	Seth Ovadia
Grants Reviewer ('14-'17)	Charis Ng
Grants Reviewer ('14-'17)	June Ragone
Grants Reviewer ('16-'19)	Henry Zheng

Membership

Chair	Melanie Larson
Chair-elect	TBE 2017
Immediate Past Chair	Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer
Job & News Posting ('14-'17)	Diana Danelian
Mentor ('16-'19)	Elizabeth Campbell
Mentor ('16-'19)	Adam Ostrowski
Newcomer/Mid-Career ('15-'18)	M. Allison Reilly
Social Media ('14-'17)	Claire Goverts
Social Media ('15-'18)	Shawn LaRoche
Social Media ('16-'19)	Daniel Larson

Nominations (One Year Term)

Chair	Mark Palladino
Member - Private	Maren Hess
Member	Betsy Carroll
Member	Mary Goodhue Lynch
Member	Marc LoGrasso
Member	Denise Nadasen
Member	Laura Uerling

Professional Development Services (One Year Term)

Chair	Annemarie Bartlett	
Local Arrangements	Melanie Sullivan	
Ex Officio	Beth Simpson	

Site Selection (One Year Term)

Chair	Annemarie Bartlett	
Advisor	Ann Marie Senior	
Treasurer	John Tardiff	
Conf Event Planner	Beth Simpson	

Technology

Chair	Tracy Barnes
Chair-elect	Raldy Laguilles
Mobile App ('16-'19)	Rajiv Malholtra
Member ('14-'17)	Melissa Thorpe
MemberLeap	Jeannette Lim



2016-2017 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Local Arrangements (One Ye	ar Term <u>)</u>	Program (One Year Term)	
Chair	Jane Zeff	Chair	Allison Walters
Associate LAC	Christopher Vinger	Associate Program Chair	Wendy Weiler
AV Session Checkers	Wendy Weiler	Best Paper ('16-'19)	Tom McGuinness
Closing Raffle	Betsy Carroll	Evaluation ('16-'19)	Marcia Finch
	2018 APC	Focus Group &	Betsy Carroll
	Chris Choncek	Closing Raffle	2018 APC
Dinner Group	TBD		Chris Choncek
	TBD	Interpretive Services	J.R. Bjerklie
LAC Coordinators	(4) TBD	Member Benefits	Melanie Larson
		Mobile App ('16-'19)	Rajiv Malholtra
Conference Support		Poster Session ('15-'18)	Krisztina Filep
Conference Event Planner	Beth Simpson	Proposal Review ('15-'18)	J.R. Bjerklie
Conf Website ('15-'18)	Rich Hetherington	Publications ('15-'18)	Tom McGuinness
Sponsor Coord ('16-'19)	Gina Calzaferri		
Onsite Registration	Jacqueline Andrews		
Pre-Conference Workshop	Betsy Carroll		

Ad Hoc Committees

Association Software Research

Chair	Tracy Barnes	<u>Investment</u>	
Member	Annemarie Bartlett	Chair	Chad Muntz, Finance Chair
Member	Betsy Carroll	Member	Stephen Sheridan, Treasurer
Member	Chris Choncek	Member	Mark Palladino, Pasts President
Member	Beth Simpson	Member	Ann Marie Senior, President
	-	Member	Annemarie Bartlett, President-Elect

Migration

Chair Chris	Choncek	Research	
Member	Tracy Barnes	Chair	Mitch Nesler
Member	Beth Simpson	Member	Joel Bloom
Member	Allison Walters	Member	Christina Butler
Member	Jeannette Lim	Member	Marcia Finch
Member	Kenneth Smith	Member	Betty Harper
Member	Michael Maieli	Member	Heather Kelly
Member	Becky Prior	Member	Daniel Larson
Member	Jessica Ickes	President-Elect	Shannon Lichtinger
		Member	Viola Simpson
		Member	Kenneth Smith
		Member	Alan Sturtz
		Member	Christopher Vinger

Best Paper Committee

Tom McGuinness, Best Paper Coordinator

John Barnshaw Gurvinder Khaneja Josh Bittinger Laura Massell

Kim Dustman

NB: Rotation dates refer to Leadership Year start and end date, i.e. '15-'18 means they are listed on the 2015-16 Leadership team and end on the 2017-2018 Leadership team list.



2016-2017 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Conference Proposal Peer Reviewers

JR Bjerklie, Proposal Review Coordinator

Shama Akhtar Gayle Fink Tara Mastrorilli

Julie AligEmily FoleyJennifer May-TrifilettiLee AllardNora GalambosTom McGuinness

Lee AllardNora GalambosTom McGuinnessYenny AndersonJoan GrahamLaura Miller

Annemarie Bartlett Jessica Greene Emma Morgan Elina Belyablya Betty Harper Hoa Nha Nguyen

Laura Benson Marotta Rebecca Hatch Allison Ostrowski
Felice Billups Karen Heil Tiffany Parker
Loshua Bittinger Charles Hessler Laura Oin

Joshua Bittinger Charles Hessler Laura Qin
Jennifer Buckley Lori Hoeffner Alicia Remaly

Kimberly Buxton Braden Hosch Suzanne Riela
Angela Carlson-Bancroft Christopher Hourigan Heather Roscoe

Betsy Carroll Kristy Hove Mildred Savidge
Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer May Hser Stefanie Schwalm

Daniel CusterNadine HyltonValerie SwainThomas DahanKevin IglesiasBonnie ThomasJerome DeanHeather KellyLogan TiceNancy DeRiggiGurvinder KhanejaRon Uroda

Michelle DiMenna Jordan Knicely Vennessa Walker
Suhua Dong Sharon Kramer Wendy Weiler

Sarah Donnelly Eric Lanthier Michael Whitcomb Erin Dunleavy Christine Lewis-Horton Elizabeth Williams

Jennifer Dunseath Shannon Lichtinger Jasmine Yang
Mark Eckstein Laura Longo Henry Zheng

Krisztina Filep Mike Maieli
Marcia Finch Laura Massell