

## **OFFICERS**

President Secretary ('17-'20) Treasurer President-Elect Jennifer Dunseath Gurvinder Khaneja Chad Muntz Shama Akhtar

## **STEERING COMMITTEE**

**Immediate Past President** Shannon Lichtinger **Program Chair** Diana Danelian **Connie Pierson** Local Arrangements Chair Member-At-Large ('17-'20) Joel Bloom Member-At-Large ('17-'20) **Claire Goverts** Member-At-Large ('18-'21) Community College Rajiv Malhotra Member-At-Large ('18-'21) Polly Prewitt-Freilino Member-At-Large ('19-'22) Betsy Carroll Member-At-Large ('19-'22) Krisztina Filep Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio) Beth Simpson

### **INVESTMENT SUBCOMMITTEE**

Chair	Polly Prewitt-Freilino, Finance Chair
Member	Chad Muntz, Incoming Treasurer
Member	Jennifer Dunseath, President
Member	Shama Akhtar, President-Elect



## **STANDING COMMITTEES**

#### FINANCE

Chair Chair-elect Treasurer Member ('17-'20) Member ('17-'20) Member ('18-'21) Member ('18-'21) Member ('19-'22) Member ('19-'22)

## **GRANTS**

Chair Chair-Elect Grants Reviewer ('17-'20) Grants Reviewer ('17-'20) Grants Reviewer ('18-'21)

Grants Reviewer ('18-'21) Grants Reviewer ('19-'22) Application Screener ('18-'21) James Dick

#### **Membership**

Chair Chair-elect Job & News ('17-'20) Job & News ('19-'22) Member Engagement ('18 - '21) Mentor ('18-'21) Mentor ('19-'22) Mid-Career ('18-'21) Navigating NEAIR ('18-'21) Navigating NEAIR ('18-'21) Newcomer ('18-'21) Social Media ('17-'20) Social Media ('17-20) Social Media ('18-'21) Social Media ('19-'22)

Polly Prewitt-Freilino TBE Chad Muntz Nasrin Fatima Mary Jane Russell Christopher Hourigan Lauren Young Tim Harrigan Rebecca Mathews

Joel Bloom **TBE 2019** Erin Dunleavy Jerome Dean Marlene Clapp

Kristy King Tara Winters

## **Claire Goverts**

Betsy Carroll Jacqueline McKinnon Laura Uerling Kymber Taylor Lan Gao Morgan Hawes Debra Allen Adam Ostrowski Jordan Knicely Ron Uroda Don Smith Joe Stankovich Laura Sturgill Angelina Meideros

#### **NOMINATIONS**

Chair Member (Private Sector) Member Member Member Member Member

Shannon Lichtinger Christina Butler Rebecca Bell Gina Calzaferri Elizabeth Campbell Allison Reilly Kymber Taylor

#### **PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICES**

Chair Program Workshop Coordinator

#### SITE SELECTION

Chair President Treasurer-Elect Event Planner

#### **TECHNOLOGY**

Chair MemberLeap ('19-'22) Member ('18-'21) Research Liaison ('19-'22) Members:

Shama Akhtar Liz Campbell Kristen Procopio

Shama Akhtar Jennifer Dunseath Chad Muntz Beth Simpson

Rajiv Malhotra Kenneth Smith Viola Simpson Marcia Finch Inger Bergom William Dixon Laura Miller Denise Nadasen Seth Ovadia Alex Wagner Jasmine Wang



# 2019-2020 LEADERSHIP TEAM

## **CONFERENCE STANDING COMMITTEES**

#### **PROGRAM**

Chair Associate Program Chair Exhibitor Sponsor ('18-'21) Evaluation ('19-'22) Evaluation Workshops ('19-'22) Jerome Dean Focus Group & Closing Raffle Newcomers Liaison Mobile App ('17-'20) Mobile App User ('19-'22) Mobile App Sponsor ('19-'22) Poster Session ('18-'21) N/A Proposal Review ('18-'21) Publications ('19-'22) Registration N/A Workshops

Diana Danelian Karen Froslid-Jones J.R. Bjerklie Marcia Finch 2021 Team Shawn LaRoche Melissa Hartz Angelina Medeiros Kerry Nelson Shawn LaRoche Angelina Meideros Kristen Procopio

#### LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

Chair Associate LAC **Connie Pierson** Ross Conover

## AD HOC COMMITTEE

**DEISJ** Chairs

Morgan Hawes Allison Reilly



# 2019-2020 LEADERSHIP TEAM

## **PROPOSAL REVIEWERS**

#### Shawn LaRoche Proposal Review Coordinator

Christine	Alexander	Rachel	Groenhout	Seth	Ovadia
Yenny	Anderson	Braden	Hosch	Tracy	Polinsky
Lisa	Applegate	Alexis	Jasek	Mary Ann	Preston
Robin	Beads	Raldy	Laguilles	Becky	Prior
Inger	Bergom	Jennifer	Lehmann	Stefanie	Schwalm
Felice	Billups		Lewis-	Jessica	Sharkness
Melissa	Blanco	Christine	Horton	Stephen	Sheridan
Christina	Butler	Laura	Little	Joe	Stankovich
Kimberly	Buxton	Cheryl	Littman	Laura	Sturgill
Betsy	Carroll	Marc	LoGrasso	Bonnie	Thomas
Christi	Ewing	Nancy	Ludwig	Stephen	Thorpe
Krisztina	Filep	Pamela	MacPherson	Alex	Wagner
Sue	Gerber	Megan	Matesic	Kathryn	Yerkes
Turan	Gonul	Rebecca	Mathews	5	