NEAIR Leadership Team 2006 – 2007

OFFICERS:

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

President President-Elect Recording Secretary ('05-'08) Treasurer ('05 -'08)

Past President Program Chair Local Arrangements Chair Publications Chair (New Brunswick Conf.) Member-Community College ('06-'08) Member-at-Large ('06-'08) Member-at-Large ('04-'07) Member-at-Large ('05-'08) Member-at-Large ('05-'07) Member-at-Large ('05-'08)

Martha Gray Denise Krallman Kevin B. Murphy Heather A. Kelly

Marjorie Wiseman Cindy Clarke Louise Murray Jean Marriott George Rezendes Jessica Shedd Alan Sturtz Jeff Himmelberger Linda Junker Heather Roscoe

Beth Simpson

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR (ex-officio)

Don Gillespie

Dawn Terkla

Shu-Ling Chen Nancy Griffen

Pamela Roelfs

Becky Brodigan

Chris Choncek

Mark Palladino

Cherry Danielson

Charis Ng

Committees

Program (Standing Committee) Chair **Cindy Clarke** Ellen Boylan

Program Editor Invited Speakers Coordinator Pre-Conf Workshop Coord Special Events

Local Arrangements (Standing Committee)

Chair	Louise Murray
Audio Visual	Becky Drennen
	Chris Vinger
Dinner Groups	Sandy Johnson
Publicity	Alan Medwick
	Eleanor Swanson
Vendor Co-coordinators	Elizabeth Deignan
	Eleanor Swanson
Walking tours	Gary Nigh
Member	Gurvinder Khaneja
Member	Ellen Kanarek
Member	Connie Beale
Member	Janet Easterling

Nomination (Standing Committee)

Chair	Marjorie Wiseman
Member – Four Year Public	Bruce Szelest
Member-at-Large	Corby Coperthwaite
Member-at-Large	Mike Dooris
Member-at-Large	Janet Easterling
Member-at-Large	Mark Eckstein
Member-at-Large	Gayle Fink

Listserv Manager

Fred Cohen

Publications (Standing Committee)

Chair Chair-Elect Member Member

Jean Marriott TBA Dona Alpert Shannon Smythe

Professional Development Services (Standing Committee)

Chair Pre-Conf Workshop Cord (New Brunswick) Member ('05-'08) Member ('05-'07) Member ('06-'08)

Cherry Danielson Jeff Himmelberger Emily Dibble Mitch Nesler

Denise Krallman

Site Selection (Standing Committee)

Chair Member (NEAIR Treasurer) Member (President-Elect) Member Member

Steve Thorpe Heather Kelly Denise Krallman Julie Alig Mike Dooris

Grants (Ad Hoc)

Chair	Heather Roscoe
Chair-Elect	George Rezendes
Member ('05-'07)	Louise Murray
Member ('07-'09)	Shu-Ling Chen
Past Chair (ex officio)	Phyllis Fitzpatrick

Information Technology (Web Advisory) (Ad Hoc)

ırtlett
Gerek
y
У

Mentor (Ad Hoc)

Chair Linda Junker Chair-Elect Past Chair (ex officio)

Jessica Shedd Alan Sturtz

PLEASE NOTE: Only NEAIR officers, the elected Steering Committee Members-At-Large, the Local Arrangements Chair, the Program Chair, and the Publications As of 9/19/2007 Chair may vote in matters of the Steering Committee.