NEAIR Leadership Team 2005 - 2006

OFFICERS: President

President-Elect

Recording Secretary ('05-'08)

Treasurer ('05 -'08)

Marjorie Wiseman

Martha Gray Kevin B. Murphy

Heather A. Kelly

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Past President

Past President Michelle Appel
Program Chair Nancy Ludwig
Local Arrangements Chair Allison Walters
Publications Chair (Philly Conf) Cathy Alvord
Member-At-Large ('04-'06) Julie Alig

Member-At-Large ('04-'06) Phyllis Fitzpatrick

Member-At-Large ('04-'07) Alan Sturtz

Member-At-Large ('05-'08)

Member-At-Large ('05-'07)

Member-At-Large ('05-'08)

Jeff Himmelberger

Linda Junker

Heather Roscoe

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR (ex-officio)

Beth Simpson

Committees of the NEAIR Steering Committee

<u>Program (Standing Committee)</u>		Professional Development Servic	<u>e (Standing Committee)</u>
Chair	Nancy Ludwig	Chair	Martha Gray
Associate Program Chair	Ellen Peters	Pre-Cnf Wrkshp Cord (Philly)	Cindy Clarke
Best Paper Coordinator	Marilyn Blaustein	Member ('04-'06)	Julie Alig
Poster Session Coordinator	Kathleen Keenan	Member ('04-'06)	Jessica Shedd
Evaluation Coordinators	Mindy Wang	Member ('05-'08)	Jeff Himmelberger
	Shu-Ling Chen	Member ('05-'07)	Emily Dibble

Local Arrangements (Standing Committee)

Chair	Allison Walters	
Audio Visual Coordinator	Drexel University	
Dinner Groups	Louise Murray	
Vendor Coordinator	Tim Walsh	

Grants (Ad Hoc)

Chair	Phyllis Fitzpatrick
Chair-Elect	Heather Roscoe
Member ('04-'06)	John Pryor
Member ('05-'07)	Louise Murray
Immediate Past Chair (ex officio)	Ellen Peters

Mentor (Ad Hoc)

Chair	Alan Sturtz
Chair-Elect	Linda Junker

Nomination (Standing Committee)

Chair	Michelle Appel
Member	Fred Cohen
Member	Qing Mack
Member	Eleanor Swanson

Publications (Standing Committee)

Chair	Cathy Alvord	
Chair-Elect	Jean Marriott	

Site Selection '05-'06 (Standing Committee)

Chair	Martha Gray
Member	Heather Kelly
Member	Michael Dooris
Member	Phyllis Fitzpatrick
Member	Kathleen Keenan

Web Advisory (Ad Hoc)

nair	Roland Hall
Conference Web Coord.	Annemarie McMullin
Member – ex officio	Beth Simpson
Program Chair – ex officio	Nancy Ludwig
LAC – ex officio	Allison Walters