

2018-2019 LEADERSHIP TEAM

OFFICERS

President Shannon Lichtinger Secretary ('17-'20) Gurvinder Khaneja Treasurer ('16-'20) John Tardiff President-Elect Jennifer Dunseath

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Immediate Past President Annemarie Bartlett **Program Chair** Alexander Yin Local Arrangements Chair Kristen Procopio Member-At-Large ('16-'19) Public Braden Hosch Member-At-Large ('16-'19) Raldy Laguilles Member-At-Large ('17-'20) Joel Bloom Member-At-Large ('17-'20) Claire Goverts Member-At-Large ('18-'21) Community College Rajiv Malhotra Polly Prewitt-Freilino Member-At-Large ('18-'21) Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio) Beth Simpson

INVESTMENT SUBCOMMITTEE

Chair Braden Hosch, Finance Chair

Member John Tardiff, Treasurer

Member Shannon Lichtinger, President
Member Jennifer Dunseath, President-Elect



2018-2019 LEADERSHIP TEAM

STANDING COMMITTEES

FINANCE

Chair	Braden Hosch
Chair-elect	Polly Prewitt-Freilino
Treasurer	John Tardiff
Past Treasurer	Stephen Sheridan
Member ('16-'19)	Ann Lehman
Member ('16-'19)	Megan Ryan
Member ('17-'20)	Nasrin Fatima
Member ('17-'20)	Mary Jane Russell
Member ('18-'21)	Christopher Hourigan
Member ('18-'21)	Lauren Young

GRANTS

Chair	Joel Bloom
Chair-Elect	TBE 2019
Grants Reviewer ('17-'20)	Erin Dunleavy
Grants Reviewer ('17-'20)	Jerome Dean
Grants Reviewer ('18-'21)	Marlene Clapp
Grants Reviewer ('18-'21)	Christy King
Application Screener ('18-'21)	James Dick

MEMBERSHIP

MEMBERSHIP	
Chair	Claire Goverts
Chair-elect	TBE 2019
Job & News ('17-'20)	Jacqueline McKinnon
Member Engagement	Kymber Taylor
Mentor ('16-'19)	Elizabeth Campbell
Mentor ('16-'19)	Adam Ostrowski
Mentor ('18-'21)	Lan Gao
Mid-Career ('18-'21)	Debra Allen
Navigating NEAIR	Shawn LaRoche
	Allison Reilly
	Adam Ostrowski
Newcomer ('18-'21)	Ron Uroda
Social Media ('17-'20)	Don Smith
Social Media ('17-'20)	Joe Stankovich
Social Media ('18-'21)	Laura Sturgill

NOMINATIONS

Chair	Annemarie Bartlett
Member (Public Sector)	Kenneth Smith
Member	Peter Feigenbaum
Member	Lisa Plummer
Member	Ann Marie Russell
Member	Daniel Sisco
Member	Christopher Vinger

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Chair	Jennifer Dunseath
PDS Program	Diana Danelian
PDS LAC	Morgan Hawes
Ex Officio	Beth Simpson

SITE SELECTION

Chair	Jennifer Dunseath
President	Shannon Lichtinger
Treasurer	John Tardiff
Meeting Planner	Beth Simpson

TECHNOLOGY

Chair	Raldy Laguilles
Chair-elect	Rajiv Malhotra
Mobile App ('17-'20)	Melissa Hartz
MemberLeap ('16-'19)	Jeannette Lim
Member ('18-'21)	Viola Simpson

NB: Rotation dates refer to Leadership Team start and end date, i.e. '15-'18 means they are first listed on the 2015-16 Leadership Team and end on the 2017-2018 Leadership Team.



2018-2019 LEADERSHIP TEAM

CONFERENCE STANDING COMMITTEES

PROGRAM

Chair Alexander Yin Associate Program Chair Constance Pierson **Event Planner** Beth Simpson Exhibitor Sponsor ('16-'19) Gina Calzaferri Exhibitor Sponsor ('18-'21) J.R. Bjerklie Evaluation ('16-'19) Marcia Finch Focus Group & Closing Raffle 2020 Conf Team Member Benefits Claire Goverts Mobile App & Website ('17-'20) Melissa Hartz Poster Session ('18-'21) Krisztina Filep Proposal Review ('18-'21) Shawn LaRoche Publications ('16-'19) Thomas McGuinness Registration Jacqueline Andrews Workshops Diana Danelian

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

Chair
Associate LAC
Audiovisual
Dinner Groups
Dietary Needs

Kristen Procopio
Megan Lynch
Joseph Stankovich
Alexander Wagner
Morgan Hawes
Eileen Richardson
Allison McMaster

AD HOC COMMITTEE

RESEARCH

Chairs **Christina Butler Christopher Vinger** Elina Belyablya Member Member Marcia Finch Heather Kelly Member Member Viola Simpson Kenny Smith Member Joe Stankovich Member Member **Kymber Taylor**

MEMBERSHIP DEFINITIONS

Chair	Shannon Lichtinger
Member	Annemarie Bartlett
Member	Gina Calzaferri
Member	Betsy Carroll
Member	Jennifer Dunseath
Member	Claire Goverts
Member	Melanie Larson
Member	Beth Simpson