

Leadership & Committees 2010 – 2011

Officers: President Gayle Fink

President-Elect Steve Thorpe
Recording Secretary ('08-'11) Nancy Ludwig
Treasurer ('10-'14) George Rezendes

Steering Committee Members:

Past President Heather A. Kelly Nicole Marano **Program Chair** Local Arrangements Chair Melanie Larson Technology Chair Chad May Member-At-Large ('08-'11) Ellen Boylan Member-At-Large ('08-'11) Michael Dooris Member-At-Large ('09-'12) **Emily Dibble** Paula Maas Member-At-Large ('09-'12) Ann Marie Senior

Member-At-Large ('10-'13) Ann Marie Senior Member-At-Large ('10-'13) Mary Goodhue Lynch

Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio)

Standing Committees

Local Arrangements (Standing Committee)

Chair
Exhibitor Coordinator
AV Coordinator
LAC Coordinators:
Elizabeth Avery
Doris Chow-Hannon
Matthew Hendrickson

Membership (Standing Committee)

Chair Mary Goodhue Lynch

Heather Roscoe

Chair-elect TBD

Member Laura Uerling Past Chair (ex officio) Paula Maas

Nominations (Standing Committee)

Chair
Member – 4 YR Private Sector
Member
Chad Muntz
Denise Nadasen
Member
C. Ellen Peters

Prof Development Services (Standing Committee)

ChairSteve ThorpeMember - Program Chair-ElectMark PalladinoMemberMichelle AppelMemberEllen BoylanMemberPaula MaasMemberLinda Mallory

Program (Standing Committee)

Chair
Associate Program Chair
PCW Coordinator
Best Paper Chair
Evaluation Coordinator

Associate Program Chair
Mark Palladino
Melanie Sullivan
Laura Uerling

Beth Simpson

Mentor Coordinator Mary Goodhue Lynch

Newcomer Coordinator
Peer Review Coordinator
Poster Session Coord.
Publications Coordinator
Paula Maas
Paula Maas
Paula Maas
Cristi Carson

Site Selection (Standing Committee)

ChairSteve ThorpeTreasurerGeorge RezendesMemberTracey BarnesMemberMichael DoorisMemberJessica SheddAdmin Coord (ex officio)Beth Simpson

Technology (Standing Committee)

Chair	Chad May
Conf Web Coordinator	Chris Choncek
Member	Dan Nugent
LAC (ex officio)	Melanie Larson
Program Chair (ex officio)	Nicole Marano
Admin Coord. (ex officio)	Beth Simpson



Leadership & Committees 2010 – 2011

Ad Hoc Committees

I mance committee	
Chair	Emily Dibble
Treasurer	George Rezendes

MemberRebecca BrodiganMemberAlan SturtzPast TreasurerEleanor Swanson

Grants Committee

Jennifer Gray

Finance Committee

Chair
Chair-Elect
Member
Member
Member
Member
Member
Member
Member
Member
Past Chair (ex officio)

Michael Dooris
Ann Marie Senior
Cathy Alvord
Diane Petruccio
Ingrid Skadberg
George Rezendes

Incorporation Committee

ChairHeather KellyMemberMichael D'AlessandroMemberMitchell NeslerTreasurerGeorge RezendesMemberJessica SheddMemberSean SimonePast TreasurerEleanor SwansonAdmin Coord. (ex officio)Beth Simpson

Conference Proposal Peer Reviewers

Mark Eckstein, Peer Review Coordinator

Henry C Alphin Jr Phil Handwerk Tiffany Parker Louis Attinasi Matthew Hendrickson **Barton Pursel** Meredith Billings E. Jill Hirt Cheryl Rollins Felice Billups May Hser Heather Roscoe Jason Canales Elizabeth Johnston-O'Connor Timothy Rupright Betsy Carroll Stephen Sheridan Lisa Keating

Cristi Carson Ethan Kolek Yan Shi

Marlene Clapp Arthur Kramer Sri Sitharaman Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer Marco Krcatovich Jacquelyn Stirn Theodore Coladarci Elisabeth Lackner Alan Sturtz Lisa Daniels Pamela Lamborne Kristen Sullivan **Gregory LaPointe** Cherry Danielson **Bruce Szelest** Monica Defendorf **Shannon Tinney Lichtinger** Steve Thorpe **Emily Dibble** Linda Mallory Laura Uerling

Suhua Dong Chad May Carol VanZile-Tamsen

Karen DurkinPat MizakLynn WallaceNora GalambosDale MortMichael WhitcombCheryl GoldsteinKevin MurphyAlexander YinJoan GrahamMitchell NeslerLillian Zhu

Doug Nutter