

## 2021-2022 LEADERSHIP TEAM

#### **OFFICERS**

President Raldy Laguilles
Secretary ('20-'23) Ingrid Skadberg
Treasurer Chad Muntz
President-Elect Alex Yin

## STEERING COMMITTEE

Immediate Past President Shama Akhtar

**Appointed Positions:** 

Local Arrangements Chair (2021-2022)

Program Chair (2021-2022)

DEISJ Co-Chair

DEISJ Co-Chair

Allison Reilly

**Elected Positions:** 

Member-At-Large ('19-'22)

Member-At-Large ('19-'22) Public

Member-At-Large ('20-'23)

Member-At-Large ('20-'23)

Denise Nadasen

Member At-Large ('20-'23)

Member At-Large ('20-'23)

Member-At-Large ('20-'23) Private Lan Gao

Member-At-Large ('21-'24) Christina Butler
Member-At-Large ('21-'24) CC Karen Egypt
Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio) Brenda Bretz

## **INVESTMENT SUBCOMMITTEE**

Chair Denise Nadasen, Finance Chair

MemberChad Muntz, TreasurerMemberRaldy Laguilles, PresidentMemberAlex Yin, President-Elect



# 2021-2022 LEADERSHIP TEAM

## **STANDING COMMITTEES**

 H. I	

Co-Chair	<b>Morgan Hawes</b>
Co-Chair	Allison Reilly
Member ('21-'24)	Barb Chalfonte
Member ('21-'24)	Dre Gager
Member ('21-'24)	Nancy Becerra-Cordoba
Member ('21-'24)	Rena Cheskis-Gold
Member ('21-'24)	Becky Prior
Member ('21-'24)	Joel Bloom
Member ('21-'24)	Mitch Nesler
Member ('21-'24)	Shama Ahktar
Member ('21-'24)	Kate Edney
Member ('21-'24)	Marlene Clapp
Member ('21-'24)	Emily Hsich

## **GRANTS**

Chair	Krisztina Filep
Chair-Elect	Karen Egypt
Grants Reviewer ('20-'23)	Inger Bergom
Grants Reviewer ('21-'24)	Megan Lynch
Grants Reviewer ('21-'24)	Diana Danelian

#### **NOMINATIONS**

Shama Akhtar
Tiffany Lee
Joseph Argiro
Erin Dunleavy
Nasrin Fatima
John Ingram
Alexis Jasek

#### **IGRA**

Chair	Lan Gao
Chair-Elect	
Research SubCmt ('19-'22)	Marcia Finch
Research SubCmt ('21-'24)	Chad May
Research SubCmt ('21-'24)	Daniel Sisco
Governance SubCmt ('21-'24)	<b>Bonnie Thomas</b>
Governance SubCmt ('21-'24)	Brittany Brown

## **FINANCE**

Chair	Denise Nadasen
Chair-elect	<b>TBE 2022</b>
Treasurer	Chad Muntz
Member ('19-'22)	Tim Harrigan
Member ('19-'22)	Rebecca Mathews
Member ('20-'23)	Joan Graham

#### PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Cathleen Brizzell

Chair	Alex Yin
Incoming Program Chair	TBD
Workshop Coord ('20-23)	Melissa Hartz
Workshop Evaluation ('21-'24)	Karen Brown

## **SITE SELECTION**

Newcomer ('20-'23)

Chair	Alex Yin
Treasurer-Elect	Chad Muntz
Event Planner	Becky Brodigan



# 2021-2022 LEADERSHIP TEAM

## **CONFERENCE STANDING COMMITTEES**

$\mathbf{D}_{\mathbf{D}}$	0	OD	A TA	ЛТ
ГК	U	GR	ΑN	1

Proposal Review ('18-'22)

Chair Joe Stankovich Christopher Associate Program Chair Hourigan Evaluation ('21-'22) Suhua Dong Exhibitor Sponsor ('18-'21) J.R. Bjerklie Exhibitor Sponsor ('22-'25) Sara Phillips Focus Grp/ Closing Raffle 2023 PC 2023 LAC Mobile App-Sponsors ('19-'22) Kerry Nelson Mobile App-Contests ('22-'25) Gayle Baker Mobile App-Registration ('20-'23) Lori Hynes Mobile App–Program Victoria Long Poster Session ('20-21) Krisztina Filep

#### LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

Chair
Associate LAC
Dinner Group Coordinator
F&B Coordinator
Dietary Needs Coordinator
Audiovisual Coordinator
Conference Bag Stuffers: 4

Rachel Groenhout Nathan Grant

# **Proposal Reviewers**

Shawn LaRoche

# Shawn LaRoche Proposal Review Coordinator

Kathryn	Akers	Sarah	Donnelly	Sharon	Kramer
Genevieve	Alelis	Sarah	Enterline	Shannon	Lichtinger
Libby	Barlow	Krisztina	Filep	Tom	McGuinness
Annemarie	Bartlett	Marcia	Finch	Sara	Phillips
Robin	Beads	Gayle	Fink	Becky	Prior
Christina	Butler	Jessica	Fydenkevez	Virginia	Rudnick
Kimberly	Buxton	Rachel	Groenhout	Bruce	Szelest
Elizabeth	Campbell	Tim	Harrigan	Elizabeth	Williams
Barb	Chalfonte	Morgan	Hawes	Qian	Xu
Tara	Cope	Lauren	Jones-Lush	Jasmine	Yang
Veena	Dhankher	Michael	Kirkpatrick		
Suhua	Dong	Lester	Ko		