

2024-2025 LEADERSHIP TEAM

ROFFICERS

President Stephen Sheridan Secretary ('23-'26) Tiffany Parker Treasurer ('22-'25) Laura Uerling

President-Elect Polly Prewitt-Freilino

STEERING COMMITTEE

Immediate Past President Melissa Hartz

Appointed Positions:

Local Arrangements Chair (2024-2025) Ross Conover Program Chair (2024-2025) Megan Nyce

Elected Positions:

Member-At-Large ('23-'26) Kristen Procopio Member-At-Large ('23-'26) Private J.R. Bjerklie

Member-At-Large ('22-'25) Elizabeth (Liz) Campbell

Member-At-Large ('22-'25) Public John Dooris

Member-At-Large ('24-'27) Christopher Hourigan Member-At-Large ('24-'27) CC Angelina Medeiros

Managing Director (ex-officio) Brenda Bretz

INVESTMENT SUBCOMMITTEE

ChairJohn Dooris, Finance ChairMemberLaura Uerling, TreasurerMemberStephen Sheridan, President

Member Polly Prewitt-Freilino, President-Elect



2024-2025 LEADERSHIP TEAM

STANDING COMMITTEES

DEISJ

Chair

GRANTS

Chair J.R. Bjerklie **Chair-Elect TBE 2026** Jing Li Grants Reviewer ('22-'25) Grants Reviewer ('23-'26) Leroy Graham Grants Reviewer ('23-'26) Jennifer Roberts Grants Reviewer ('24-'27) Colin Emrich Grants Reviewer ('24-'27) Nadine Hylton Grants Reviewer ('24-'27) Cate Rowan

NOMINATIONS

Chair **Melissa Hartz** Member Lisa Keating Member Brandon Kerschner Member (4yr Public Sector) **Emily Orr** Member James Salamone Sara Winger Member Megan Yosko Member

IGRA

Chair **Elizabeth Campbell Angelina Medeiros Chair-Elect** Technology SubCmt ('23-'26) Marcia Finch Research SubCmt ('23-'26) Alex Nanni Research SubCmt ('21-'25) Chad May Research SubCmt ('21-'25) Dan Sisco Governance SubCmt ('23-'26) Brittany Brown Governance SubCmt ('23-'26) Amanda Colligan

SITE SELECTION

Chair **Polly Prewitt-Freilino** Treasurer Laura Uerling Managing Director Brenda Bretz Member ('24-'25) Member ('24-'25)

FINANCE

Chair **John Dooris** Chair-elect **Chris Hourigan** Treasurer Laura Uerling Member ('22-'25) Tim Harrigan Member ('22-'25) Susan Mapp Member ('22-'25) Alison Vallereux Member ('22-'25) Lisa Daniels Member ('23-'26) Mark Green

MEMBERSHIP

Chair Kristen Procopio Chair-elect **TBE 2026** Communications Team News/Job Posting ('22-'25) Rachel Groenhout Social Media ('23-'26) Turan Gonul Social Media ('25-'28) Garland Mann-Lamb Mentoring and Mid-Career Team Mentor Team Co-Leads Karen Vance

('22-'25)Kim Speerschneider Navigating NEAIR and Newcomer Team

Networking Team Co-Leads Kristine Bundschuh ('22-'25)Megan Yosko

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

T NOT EDUTOR THE BEVELOT MENT DERVICED			
Polly Prewitt-Freilino			
Emily Hsieh			
Inger Bergom			
Cecily Corbett			
Veena Dhankher			
LeRoy Graham			
Gabriel Hurtado			
Diann Simmons			
Alex Nanni (IGRA rep)			
Becky Brodigan			
Brenda Bretz			



2024-2025 LEADERSHIP TEAM

CONFERENCE STANDING COMMITTEES

PROGRAM

Chair	Megan Nyce	LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS (LA	<u>C)</u>
Associate Program Chair	Joyce Larson	Chair	Ross Conover
Evaluation/IGRA Rep	Marcia Finch	Associate LAC	Daniel Sisko
Exhibitor Sponsor ('24-'27)	Shirley Wong	Dinner Group Coordinator	
WHOVA Sponsor Support ('23-'26)	Alexander Nanni	Dietary Needs Coordinator	Samantha Greenwood
Poster Session ('22-'25)	Linli Zhou	NEAIR Gives Back Coord.	
Proposal Review ('24-'27)	Erin Dunleavy	Logistics & Travel Coord.	

Focus Grp/ Closing Raffle TBD, 2026 Program Chair Kim Speerschneider, 2026 LAC

Proposal Reviewers

Erin Dunleavy Proposal Review Coordinator