

Officers:

President President-Elect Secretary ('11-'14) Treasurer ('10-'13)

Steering Committee Members:

Past President **Program Chair** Local Arrangements Chair Technology Chair ('10 - `13) Member-At-Large ('10 - '13) Member-At-Large ('10 - '13) Member-At-Large ('11 -'14) Member-At-Large ('11 -'14) Member-At-Large ('12 - '15) Member-At-Large ('12 - '15) Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio)

Leadership & Committees 2012-2013

Catherine Alvord Bruce Szelest Allison Walters George Rezendes

Stephen Thorpe Alan Sturtz Carl Ostermann Chad May Ann Marie Senior Mary Goodhue Lynch Maren Hess Laura Uerling Cristi Carson Ingrid Skadberg Beth Simpson

Standing Committees

Finance Committee

Chair

Chair-elect Treasurer Member Member Member

Local Arrangements

Chair Exhibitor Coordinator AV Coordinator LAC Coordinators:

Membership

Chair

Chair-elect Career Postings Coord. Member Member Past Chair

Nominations

Chair

Member – Public Sector Member Member Member Member Member

Stephen Thorpe Cristi Carson George Rezendes Julie Alig **Roland Pearsall**

Thomas Dahlstrom

Carl Ostermann

Roland Pearsall Tracy Barnes Bill LeBlanc Gary Boden Anj Shaw Kristen Procopio

Maren Hess

TBD 2013 Betsy Carroll Jane Kimble Hilarie Ashton Mary Goodhue Lynch

Stephen Thorpe

Michael Dooris Craig Claggett Martha Gray Melanie Larson Nancy Ludwig Heather Roscoe

Professional Development Services

Chair	Bruce Szelest
Member - Program Chair-Elect	Annemarie Bartlett
Member	Paula Maas
Member	Mya Starling

Program

Chair Associate Program Chair PCW Coordinator **Conference Website** Guidebook App Coord. **Evaluation Coordinator** Newcomer/Mentor Coord Peer Review Coordinator Poster Session Coord. **Publications Coordinator**

Alan Sturtz

Tracy Barnes Annemarie Bartlett Marian Sherwood Govind Acharya Laura Uerling Maren Hess Alexander Yin Carol VanZile-Tamsen **Tiffany Parker**

Site Selection

Chair **Bruce Szelest** Treasurer George Rezendes Member Past LAC Jackie Andrews Admin Coord (ex officio) Beth Simpson

Technology

Chair Chair-elect Conf Web Coordinator Member LAC (ex officio) Program Chair (ex officio) Alan Sturtz Admin Coord. (ex officio) Beth Simpson

Chad May Ingrid Skadberg Marian Sherwood Chris Choncek Carl Ostermann



Special Programs: Grants Committee	
Chair	Laura Uerl
Chair-Elect	TBD 2013
Member	Lisa Daniels
Member	Peter Feiger
Member	Jane Zeff
Member	Alexa Besha
Past Chair (ex o	fficio) Ann Marie S

ling S nbaum ara Senior

Conference Proposal Peer Reviewers Alexander Yin, Peer Review Coordinator