Distinguished Service Award Recipients


 Year Awarded  

 NEAIR Member Awarded

2017  Gayle Fink
Bowie State University
2016  Michael Dooris
The Pennsylvania State University 
2015   Heather Kelly
The University of Delaware
2014 Rebecca Brodigan
Colby College
2013 Jennifer Brown
University of Massachusetts Boston
2012 No Recipient
2011 Martha Gray
Ithaca College

James Trainer
Villanova University 
2010  Michelle Appel
University of College Park 
2009 No Recipient
2008 Michael Middaugh
University of Delaware
2007  Mary Ann Coughlin
Springfield College
2006 Margaret Cohen
George Washington University
2005 No Recipient
2004 Karen Webber Bauer
University of Georgia
2003 Richard Heck
Dartmouth University

Wendell Lorang
SUNY University of Albany
2002 Dawn Geronimo Terkla
Tufts University
2001 No Recipient
2000  Patrick Terenzini
The Pennsylvania State University
1999 No Recipient
1998  Frederick Volkwein
The Pennsylvania State University