Steering Committee

 

Officers:


President

Annemarie Bartlett
Ursinus College
abartlett@ursinus.edu

  
 
Treasurer

John Tardiff
Holy Cross University
jtardiff@holycross.edu
 
 
Secretary

Gurvinder Khaneja
Ramapo College of New Jersey
gkhaneja@ramapo.edu
 

 
President-Elect

Shannon Lichtinger
Howard Community College
slichtinger@howardcc.edu
 
 

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Immediate Past President

Ann Marie Senior
Thomas Edison State University
amsenior@tesu.edu
 
 
2018 Program Chair

Betsy Carroll
Culinary Institute of America
betsyac@gmail.com
 
 

2017 Local Arrangements
Chair
Christopher Choncek
Point Park College
cchoncek@pointpark.edu
 
 
Member At Large ('15 - '18)

Chair, Membership Committee
Melanie Larson
NEEAN
melanie.larson@gmail.com
 
Member At Large ('15 - '18)

Chair, Grants Committee
Tiffany Parker
Mount Wachusett Community College
tparker10@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Member At Large ('16 - '19)
Chair, Finance Committee
Braden Hosch
Stony Brook University
braden.hosch@stonybrook.edu

Member At Large ('16 - '19)

Chair, Technology Committee
Jerold "Raldy" Laguilles
Springfield College
 
Member At Large ('17 - '20)

Chair-Elect, Grants Committee
Joel Bloom
Long Island University
joel.bloom@liu.edu
 
Member At Large ('17 - '20)

Chair-Elect, Membership Committee
Claire Goverts
SUNY College at Brockport
cgoverts@brockport.edu
 

Administrative Coordinator
Managing Director & Conference Planner


Beth Simpson
NEAIR
neair@neair.org