Steering Committee

 

 

OFFICERS:

 


 

President
Jerold (Raldy) Laguilles
Springfield College
jlaguilles@springfieldcollege.edu


 

Treasurer

Chad Muntz
University System of Maryland 
cmuntz@usmd.edu


 

              Secretary

                    Ingrid Skadberg
                    Quinsigamond Community College
                    iskadberg@qcc.mass.edu


  

 

President-Elect

Alexander Yin
University of Vermont
alexander.yin@uvm.edu


 

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 


 

Immediate Past President

Shama Akhtar
Goucher College
shama.akhtar@goucher.edu


 

Local Arrangements Chair (Appointed - One Year Term)

Rachel Groenhout
University of Maine
rachel.groenhout@maine.edu


 

Program Chair (Appointed - One Year Term)

Joe Stankovich
Skidmore College
jstankov@skidmore.edu


 

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Social Justice
(Appointed - One Year Term)

Co-Chair
Morgan Hawes
Bridgewater State University
m1hawes@bridgew.edu


 

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Social Justice
(Appointed - One Year Term)

Co-Chair
Allison Reilly
Boston College  
m.allison.reilly@bc.edu


 

Member At Large ('19 - '22)

Chair-Elect, Membership Committee
Betsy Carroll
Culinary Institute of America
betsyac@gmail.com


 

Member At Large ('20 - '23)

Chair-Elect, Grants Committee
Krisztina Filep
University of Massachusetts
kfilep@oirp.umass.edu


 

 

Member At Large ('20 - '23)

Chair, Information, Governance, Research & Analytics (IGRA) Committee
Lan Gao
Simmons College
lan.gao@simmons.edu


 

 

Member At Large ('20 - '23)

Chair, Finance Committee
Denise Nadasen
Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU)
dnadasen@aplu.org


 

 

Member At Large ('21 - '24)

Chair-Elect, Membership Committee
Christina Butler
Tufts University
christina.butler@tufts.edu

 
 

 

Member At Large ('21 - '24)

Chair-Elect, Grants Committee
Karen Egypt
Cecil College
kegypt@cecil.edu