Steering Committee

 

 

OFFICERS:

 


 

 

President

Alexander Yin
University of Vermont
alexander.yin@uvm.edu


 

Treasurer
Rebecca Mathews
Olin College of Engineering
rmathews@olin.edu


 

Secretary
Ingrid Skadberg
Quinsigamond Community College
iskadberg@qcc.mass.edu


 

President-Elect
Melissa Hartz
Colby College
melissa.hartz@colby.edu


 

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 


 

Immediate Past President
Jerold (Raldy) Laguilles
Springfield College
jlaguilles@springfieldcollege.edu


 

Local Arrangements Chair (Appointed - One Year Term)

Ross Conover
Montgomery College
ross.conover@montgomerycollege.edu


 

Program Chair (Appointed - One Year Term)

Shawn LaRoche
Mount Wachusett Community College
slaroche5@mwcc.mass.edu


 

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Social Justice
(Appointed - One Year Term)

Co-Chair
Shama Akhtar
Goucher College
shama.akhtar.edu


 

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Social Justice
(Appointed - One Year Term)

Co-Chair
Jimmy Huynh
Boston University
jhuynh3@bu.edu


 

 

Member At Large ('20 - '23)

Chair, Information, Governance, Research & Analytics (IGRA) Committee
Lan Gao
Simmons College
lan.gao@simmons.edu


 

 

Member At Large ('20 - '23)

Chair, Finance Committee
Denise Nadasen
Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU)
dnadasen@aplu.org


 

 

Member At Large ('21 - '24)

Chair, Membership Committee
Christina Butler
Tufts University
christina.butler@tufts.edu


 

 

Member At Large ('21 - '24)

Chair, Grants Committee
Karen Egypt
Cecil College
kegypt@cecil.edu


 

 

Member At Large ('22 - '25)

Chair-Elect, Information, Governance, Research & Analytics (IGRA) Committee
Elizabeth Campbell
Boston University
eavery@bu.edu


 

 

Member At Large ('22 - '25)

Chair-Elect, Finance Committee
John Dooris
George Mason University
jdooris@gmu.edu