Steering Committee

 

 

OFFICERS:

 


 

President

Shannon Lichtinger
University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)
tinney@umbc.edu
 


 

Treasurer

John Tardiff
College of the Holy Cross
jtardiff@holycross.edu


 

Secretary

Gurvinder Khaneja
Ramapo College of New Jersey
gkhaneja@ramapo.edu


 

President - Elect

Jennifer Dunseath
Roger Williams University
jdunseath@rwu.edu


 

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 


 

Immediate Past President

Annemarie Bartlett
Salve Regina University
annemarie.bartlett@salve.edu


 

2019 Program Chair

Alexander Yin
University of Vermont
Alexander.Yin@uvm.edu


 

2019 Local Arrangements Chair

Kristin Propcopio
Rhode Island College
kprocopio@ric.edu


 

Member At Large ('16 - '19)

Chair, Finance Committee
Braden Hosch
Stony Brook University
braden.hosch@stonybrook.edu


 

Member At Large ('16 - '19)

Chair, Technology Committee
Jerold "Raldy" Laguilles
Springfield College
jlaguilles@springfieldcollege.edu


 

Member At Large ('17 - '20)

Chair, Grants Committee
Joel Bloom
CUNY, Hunter College
Joel.Bloom@hunter.cuny.edu


 

Member At Large ('17 - '20)

Chair, Membership Committee
Claire Goverts
cgoverts@gmail.com


 

Member At Large ('18 - '21)

Chair-Elect, Technology Committee
Rajiv Malhotra
Community College of Rhode Island
rrmalhotra@ccri.edu


 

Member At Large ('18 - '22)

Chair-Elect, Finance Committee
Polly Prewitt-Freilino
Mount Holyoke College
pprewitt@mtholyoke.edu


 

Administrative Coordinator
Managing Director & Conference Planner

Beth Simpson
NEAIR
neair@neair.org