NEAIR Leadership Team 2001 - 2002

The following individuals work with the Steering Committee during the 2001 - 2002 year to develop and implement association programs and activities. In accordance with the Policies and Procedures Manual, selected committee chairs must be Members-at-Large of the Steering Committee (SC). Chairs serve a one or two-year term, determined by the President. Other positions are appointed for multi-year terms as indicated.

PresidentJim TrainerTreasurer (through 6/01)Mary Ann CoughlinPast PresidentAnne Marie DelaneyTreasurer-ElectCorby CoperthwaitePresident-ElectBecky BrodiganRecording SecretarySarah ParrottMembership SecretaryBeth SimpsonPublications ChairMarianthi Zikopoulos

2002 Conference Committee

Program Chair Michelle Appel
Local Arrangements Chair Ella Smith
Associate Program Chair Tracy Hunt-White
Evaluation Subcommittee Mindy Wang

Vendors Coordinator Cherry Danielson

Steering Committee Members-at-Large

Member (through 11/02) Martha Gray

Member (through 11/02) Heather Kelly Isaacs

Member (through 11/02)

Member (through 11/03)

Member (through 11/03)

Member (through 11/03)

Steve Porter

Member (through 11/03)

Sandy Price

Mentor Program Committee

Chair (through 11/02)
Member (through 11/02)
Mary Louise Gerek

Member (through 11/03) Sandy Price

Research Grants Program Committee

Chair (through 11/03)

Member (through 11/02)

Member (through 11/02)

Ken Redd

Emily Thomas

Web Advisory Committee

Chair Fred Cohen
Web Editor (through 11/02) Meihua Zhai
Member (through 11/03) Sarah Parrott

Nomination Committee

Chair Anne Marie Delaney
Member (through 11/02) Tracy Barnes
Member (through 11/02) Cherry Danielson
Member (through 11/02) Jim Fergerson
Member (through 11/02) Alan Sturtz