

Leadership & Committees 2009 – 2010

OFFICERS: President Heather A. Kelly

President-Elect Gayle Fink
Recording Secretary ('08-'11)
Treasurer ('07-'11)
Eleanor Swanson

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Past President Mitch Nesler

Program Chair Bruce Szelest Jacqueline Andrews Local Arrangements Chair Member-At-Large ('07-'10) Mark Palladino Member-At-Large ('07-'10) Allison Walters Member-At-Large ('08-'11) Ellen Boylan Member-At-Large ('08-'11) Michael Dooris Member-At-Large ('09-'12) **Emily Dibble** Member-At-Large ('09-'12) Paula Maas

Information Technology (Web Advisory)

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR (ex-officio)

Beth Simpson

Standing Committees

Nomination Committee

		Professional Development Services Committee	
Chair	Denise Krallman		<u> </u>
Member – CC Sector	Jean Marriott	Chair	Heather Kelly
Member	Annemarie Bartlett	Member	Bruce Szelest
Member	Cristi Carson	Member ('07-'09)	Mark Palladino
Member	Linda Junker	Member ('07-09)	Linda Mallory
Member	Louise Murray	Member ('08-'11)	Ellen Boylan
Member	Ann Marie Senior		

Site Selection Committee

Chair	Heather Kelly	<u>Committe</u>	<u>e</u>
Member (NEAIR	Treasurer)Eleanor Swanson		
Member	Michael Dooris	Chair	Mark Palladino
Member	Jessica Shedd	Conf Web Coordinator	Annemarie Bartlett
Member	Allison Walters	Member (ex officio)	Beth Simpson
		Program Chair (ex officio)	Steve Thorpe
		LAC (ex officio)	Nicole Marano

Mentor Committee

Chair ('08 – '10)	Allison Walters
Member	Eileen McDonnell
Member	Laura Uerling
Past Chair (ex officio)	Jessica Shedd

Ad Hoc Committees

Grants Committee

Chair George Rezendes
Chair-Elect Michael Dooris

Member Cathy Alvord

Member Diane Petruccio <u>Finance Committee</u>

Member Ingrid Skadberg

Past Chair (ex officio) Heather Roscoe Chair George Rezendes

Member Eleanor Swanson Member Rebecca Brodigan

Member Alan Sturtz

<u>Listserv Manager</u> - Fred Cohen

2009 Conference Planning Team

Conference Local Arrangements Committee		Conference Program Committee	
Chair	Nicole Marano	Chair	Steve Thorpe
Exhibitor Co-Coordinator	Liz Deignan	Associate Program Chair	Gayle Fink
Exhibitor Co-Coordinator	Gurvinder Khaneja	Pre-Conf Wrkshp Coord	Bruce Szelest
LAC Coordinator	Linda Junker	Best Paper Coordinator	Julie Alig
LAC Coordinator	Jean Marriott	Peer Review Coordinator	Jim Trainer
Dine Around Coordinator	Shannon Tinney	Evaluation Coordinator	Terry Hirsch
		Poster Session Coordinator	Paula Maas
		Program Editor	Beth Frederick

Website, Technology & Member Services

Web Advisory Com Chair
Conf Website Coord
Administrative Coord

Mark Palladino
Annemarie Bartlett
Beth Simpson

Conference Proposal Peer Reviewers

Coordinator James Trainer

Jacqueline Andrews	Karen Froslid Jones	Andrew McClurg
Jo-Ellen Asbury	Donald Gillespie	Daniel Mccollum
Louis Attinasi	Jennifer Gray	Pat Mizak
Felice Billups	Marianne Guidos	Louise Murray
Kim Bridgeo	Philip Handwerk	George Rezendes
Yiting Chang	Bridget Harr	Cheryl Rollins
Elizabeth Clune	Matthew Hendrickson	Heather Roscoe
Margaret Cohen	Jill Hirt	Pallabi Roy
Lisa Daniels	Larry Hunter	Douglas Shapiro
Cherry Danielson	Elizabeth Johnston-	Jessica Shedd
Mark Eckstein	O'Connor	Sridhar Sitharaman
Karen Egypt	Arthur Kramer	Ingrid Skadberg
Kenneth Elliott	Gregory LaPointe	Carol Vanzile-Tamsen
Yoanna Ferrara	Melanie Larson	Christopher Vinger
Lauren Friedman	Linda Mallory	Nikisha Williams