NEAIR Leadership Team 2000 - 2001

The following individuals work with the Steering Committee during the 2000 - 2001 year to develop and implement association programs and activities. In accordance with the Policies and Procedures Manual, selected committee chairs must be Members-at-Large of the Steering Committee (SC). Chairs serve a one or two-year term, determined by the President. Other positions are appointed for multi-year terms as indicated.

President	Anne Marie Delaney	Treasurer	Mary Ann Coughlin
Past President	Fred Volkwein	Membership Secretary	Beth Simpson
President-Elect	Jim Trainer	Recording Secretary	Eleanor Swanson
		Publications Chair	Marianthi Zikopoulos

2001 Conference Committee

Program Chair Kelli Armstrong
Local Arrangements Chair Bea Frain
Evaluation Subcommittee Meihua Zhai

Vendors Coordinator Steve Thorpe & Cherry Danielson

Steering Committe Members-at-Large

Member (through 11/01)	Jim Fergerson
Member (through 11/01)	Steve Thorpe
Member (through 11/01)	Rob Toutkoushian
Member (through 11/02)	Martha Gray
Member (through 11/02)	Heather Kelly
Member (through 11/02)	John Pryor

Mentor Program Committee

Chair (through 11/02) Martha Gray
Member (through 11/02) C. Ellen Peters
Member (through 11/02) Marilyn Blaustein

Research Grants Program Committee

Chair (through 11/01)	Rob Toutkoushian
Member (through 11/01)	Emily Thomas
Member (through 11/01)	Ken Redd

Web Advisory Committee

Web Editor (through 11/01)	Jim Ferguson
Member (through 11/02)	Meihua Zhai
Program Chair	Kelli Armstrong
Local Arrangements Chair	Bea Frain

Nomination Committee

Chair	Fred Volkwein
Member (through 11/01)	David Cheng
Member (through 11/01)	Andrea Habbel
Member (through 11/01)	Joe Revelt