

# 2015-2016 LEADERSHIP TEAM

**Officers:** 

President Secretary ('14 -'17) Treasurer ('13 -'17)

#### **Steering Committee Members:**

President-Elect Past President Program Chair Local Arrangements Chair Member-At-Large ('13 - '16) Member-At-Large ('13 -'16) Member-At-Large ('14 -'17) Member-At-Large ('14 - '17) Member-At-Large ('15 - '18) Member-At-Large ('15 - '18) Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio)

Chad Muntz

Mary Roetzel

Laura Oin Cristi Carson

Gurvinder Khaneja

Shannon Lichtinger

Tiffany Parker

Laura Uerling

Seth Ovadia

June Ragone

Charis Ng

TBD 2016 Stephen Sheridan Mark Palladino Jennifer Dunseath Stephen Sheridan

Ann Marie Senior Bruce Szelest Chad May Shama Akhtar Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer Shannon Lichtinger K. Tracy Barnes Chad Muntz Melanie Larson Tiffanv Parker Beth Simpson

### **STANDING COMMITTEES**

#### **Finance Committee**

Chair Chair-elect Treasurer Member ('14-'17) Member ('15-'18) Member ('15-'18) Past Chair

#### **Grants Committee**

Chair Chair-Elect Immediate Past Chair Grants Reviewer ('14-'17) Grants Reviewer ('14-'17) Grants Reviewer ('14-'17)

#### Membership

Chair Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer Melanie Larson Chair-elect Job & News Posting ('14-'17) Diana Danelian Mentor ('15-'18) Daniel Sisco Newcomer/Mid-Career ('14-'17) Jennifer May Newcomer/Mid-Career ('15-'18) M. Allison Reilly Social Media ('14-'17) **Claire Goverts** Social Media ('15-'18) Shawn LaRoche

#### Nominations (One Year Term)

10		
Chair		Bruce Szelest
Member		Michelle Appel
Member		Michael Duggan
Member		Peter Feigenbaum
Member		Betty Harper
Member - Pu	ublic	Jason Schweitzer
Member		Jessica Shedd

#### **Professional Development Services (One Year Term)**

Chair Workshop Recruitment Local Arrangements Registration

# Site Selection (One Year Term)

<u>n)</u>
Ann Marie Senior
Stephen Sheridan
Mark Palladino
Beth Simpson

#### Technology

Chair Chair-elect Website ('13-'16) Website ('13-'16) Access/YM ('14-'17) Tracy Barnes **TBD 2016** Joseph Stankovich Kenneth Smith Melissa Thorpe

**Ann Marie Senior** Allison Walters

Jane Zeff

Wendy Weiler

NB: Rotation dates refer to Leadership Year start and end date, i.e. '15-'18 means they are listed on the 2015-16 Leadership team and end on the 2017-2018 Leadership team list.



# 2015-2016 LEADERSHIP TEAM

#### **Program**

#### Chair

Associate Program Chair Exhibitor ('13-'16) PCW Coordinator Best Paper ('13-'16) Conf Website ('15-'18) Evaluation ('13-'16) Focus Group & Closing Raffle

Member Benefits

Mobile App ('13-'16)Kenneth SmiPoster Session ('15-'18)Krisztina FileProposal Review ('15-'18)J.R. BjerkliePublications ('15-'18)Melanie Sull

Chad May Betsy Carroll Sally Frazee Allison Walters Jennifer May-Trifiletti Rich Hetherington Joel Bloom Allison Walters '17 Wendy Weiler '17 Jane Zeff '17 Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer Melanie Larson Kenneth Smith Krisztina Filep J.R. Bjerklie Melanie Sullivan

#### Local Arrangements (One Year Term)

Chair	Shama Akhtar
AV Session Checkers	Betsy Carroll
Dinner Group	Joshua Bittinger
_	Nora Bye
	Shawn LaRoche
Interpretive Services	J.R. Bjerklie
LAC Coordinators	Lynn Chen
	James Dick
	Patrick Kelleher
	Denise Krallman
	Rajiv Malhotra
	Laura Massell
	Daniel Sisco
	Linda Sites
Photography	Gary Boden
Registration	Jacqueline Andrews

#### Ad Hoc Committees

#### Association Software Research

#### Research

Chair Member Member Member Mark Palladino Joel Bloom Alan Sturtz Beth Simpson

Chair	Tracy Barnes
Member	Annemarie Bartlett
Member	Betsy Carroll
Member	Chris Choncek
Member	Beth Simpson

#### Investment

Chair	Chad Muntz, Finance Chair
Member	Stephen Sheridan, Treasurer
Member	Mark Palladino, President
Member	Ann Marie Senior, Incoming President
Member	Bruce Szelest, Past President



# 2015-2016 LEADERSHIP TEAM

#### **Conference Proposal Peer Reviewers** J.R. Bjerklie, Proposal Review Coordinator

Shama Akhtar Sally Frazee Lee Allard Nora Galambos Yenny Anderson Joan Graham Robin Beads Rachel Groenhout Lisa Belfield Karen Heil Elina Belyablya Braden Hosch Felice Billups Christopher Hourigan Joshua Bittinger May Hser Gary Boden Kevin Iglesias Christina Butler Sivakumar Jaganathan Marlene Clapp Kathleen Keenan Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer Heather Kelly Peggye Cohen Eric Lanthier Logan Collins Brian Lashley Lauren Conoscenti Ann Lehman Dan Custer Christine Lewis-Horton Jerome Dean Shannon Lichtinger Veena Dhankher Brad Litchfield Sarah Donnelly Laura Longo Kate Doria Pamela MacPherson Erin Dunleavy Michael Maieli Jen Dunseath Laura Massell Mark Eckstein Eileen McDonnell Marcia Finch Tom McGuinness Gayle Fink Edmund Melia Emily Foley Jim Miller

Barbara Moore Mitchell Nesler Katherine Ostroot Allison Ostrowski Seth Ovadia Tiffany Parker George Rezendes Suzanne Riela Heather Roscoe Nathan Rush Nilay Sapio Jason Schweitzer Josephine Seddon Jessica Sharkness Jessica Shedd Ingrid Skadberg Donna Sohan Carole Sterritt Valerie Swain Carolina Tamara Melissa Thorpe Christopher Vinger Vennessa Walker Michael Whitcomb Youyou Zheng

## **Best Paper Committee** Jennifer May-Trifiletti, Best Paper Coordinator

Best Paper Reviewers TBD

Lee Allard Marcia Finch William LeBlanc Tom McGuinness Melanie Sullivan Alexander Yin