

OFFICERS

President Shama Akhtar
Secretary ('20-'23) Ingrid Skadberg
Treasurer Chad Muntz
President-Elect Raldy Laguilles

STEERING COMMITTEE

Immediate Past President
Program Chair
Liz Campbell
Local Arrangements Chair
Jonathan Barker
Member-At-Large ('18-'21) Community College
Member-At-Large ('18-'21)
Polly Prewitt-Freilino

Member-At-Large ('19-'22)

Member-At-Large ('19-'22) Public

Member-At-Large ('20-'23)

Denise Nadasen

Member-At-Large ('20-'23) Private Lan Gao Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio) Beth Simpson

INVESTMENT SUBCOMMITTEE

Chair Polly Prewitt-Freilino, Finance Chair

Member Chad Muntz, Treasurer Member Shama Akhtar, President

Member Raldy Laguilles, President-Elect



STANDING COMMITTEES

F	IN	Al	VC	E

Chair	Polly Prewitt-Freilino	
Chair-elect	Denise Nadasen	
Treasurer	Chad Muntz	
Member ('18-'21)	Christopher Hourigan	
Member ('18-'21)	Lauren Young	
Member ('19-'22)	Tim Harrigan	
Member ('19-'22)	Rebecca Mathews	
Member ('20-'23)	Joan Graham	
Member ('20-'23)	Cathleen Kisak	

GRANTS

Chair	Krisztina Filep
Chair-Elect	TBE 2021
Grants Reviewer ('18-'21)	Marlene Clapp
Grants Reviewer ('18-'21)	Christy King
Grants Reviewer ('20-'23)	Inger Bergom
Grants Reviewer ('20-'23)	Corey Wrinn

<u>Membership</u>	
Chair	Betsy Carroll
Chair-elect	TBE 2021
Communications Team	
News/Job Posting ('19-'22)	Laura Uerling
Social Media ('18-'21)	Laura Sturgill
Social Media ('20-'23)	Erin Dunleavy
Member Engagement Team	
Mentor ('19-'22)	Morgan Hawes
Mentor ('20-'23)	Pamela Taylor
Mid-Career ('20-'23)	Sarah Enterline
Navigating NEAIR ('18-'21)	Adam Ostrowski
Navigating NEAIR ('19-'22)	Jordan Knicely
Newcomer ('20-'23)	Cathleen Brizzell

NOMINATIONS

Chair	Jen Dunseath		
Member (Private Sector)	Laura Massell		
Member	Melissa Hartz		
Member	Morgan Hawes		
Member	Jacqueline McKinnon		
Member	Becky Prior		
Member	Alison Vallereux		

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Chair	Raldy Laguilles
Incoming Program Chair	Joe Stankovich
Workshop Coord ('19-'21)	Kristen Procopio
Workshop Coord ('20-23)	Melissa Hartz
Workshop Evaluation ('20-'21)	Jerome Dean
Workshop Evaluation ('21-'24)	Karen Brown

RESEARCH & TECHNOLOGY

Chair	Rajiv Malhotra		
Chair-Elect	Lan Gao		
Member ('19-'22)	Marcia Finch		

SITE SELECTION

Chair	Raldy Laguill	
President	Shama Akhtar	
Treasurer-Elect	Chad Muntz	
Event Planner	Beth Simpson	



CONFERENCE STANDING COMMITTEES

PROGRAM

Chair
Associate Program Chair
Evaluation ('21-'22)
Exhibitor Sponsor ('18-'21)
Focus Grp/ Closing Raffle

Liz Campbell
Kristen Procopio
Joe Stankovich
J.R. Bjerklie
Rachel Groenhout
Joe Stankovich

Mobile App ('19-'22)

Mobile App ('20-'23)

Mobile App ('20-'23)

Mobile App ('20-'23)

Poster Session ('20-21)

Proposal Review ('18-'21)

Shawn LaRoche

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

ChairJon BarkerAssociate LACCristi Carson

AD HOC COMMITTEES

DEISJ

Chairs Morgan Hawes

Allison Reilly

Board Liaison Raldy Laguilles

Members Nancy Becerra-Cordoba Joel Bloom

Barb Chalfonte Rena Cheskis-Gold Amanda Colligan Andrea Gager Denise Nadasen Mitch Nesler Steve Sheridan



Tim Harrigan

NEWCOMERS TO IR

Chairs Annemarie Bartlett

Alex Yin

Board Liaison Shama Akhtar Member Genevieve Alelis

Lisa Applegate Kristy Hove
Nancy Becerra-Cordoba John Ingram
Joel Bloom Shawn LaRoche
Ann Marie Brady Victoria Long
Becky Brodigan Laura Massell

Elizabeth Campbell Chad May
Chris Choncek Alexander McClung
Nancy DeRiggi Emma Morgan
Christi Ewing Denise Nadasen
Jessica Fydenkevez Ellen Peters
Sue Gerber Mary Jane Russell

Sue Gerber Mary Jane Russell
Catherine Gildae Laura Uerling
Alaina Giovanni Alison Vallereux

Turan Gonul

Proposal Reviewers

Shawn LaRoche Proposal Review Coordinator

Kathryn	Akers	Suhua	Dong	Alexis	Jasek
Yenny	Anderson	Brianna	Doyle	Lauren	Jones-Lush
Annemarie	Bartlett	Deborah	Duffy	Sharon	Kramer
Mariska	Batavia	Erin	Dunleavy	Christine	Lewis-Horton
Robin	Beads	Sarah	Enterline	Mike	Maieli
Inger	Bergom	Christine	Farrugia	Kristy	Najarian
Joel	Bloom	Krisztina	Filep	Kelsey	Naughton
Christina	Butler	Andrea	Gager	Seth	Ovadia
Kimberly	Buxton	Nora	Galambos	Becky	Prior
Betsy	Carroll	Sue	Gerber	Carlee	Ranalli
Amanda	Colligan	Turan	Gonul	Cheryl	Rollins
Tara	Cope	Rachel	Groenhout	Virginia	Rudnick
Daniel	Custer	Rommel	Guadalupe	Sri	Sitharaman
Kellie	Delmonico	Morgan	Hawes	Wyntre	Stout
Nancy	DeRiggi	Felicia	Heru	Bonnie	Thomas
Veena	Dhankher	Braden	Hosch	Laura	Velasco
Jessica	Diehl	Kevin	Iglesias	Sarah	Young