## **NEAIR Leadership Team 2003 - 2004**

Mary Ann Coughlin **OFFICERS: President** 

**President-Elect** Michelle Appel **Recording Secretary** Sarah Parrott

**Treasurer Corby Coperthwaite** 

Treasurer-Elect

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Past President **Becky Brodigan** 

> **Program Chair Heather Isaacs Local Arrangements Chair Julie Alig Publications Chair-Elect (7/03 - 11/05) David Cheng** Member-At-Large (11/04) **Qing Mack** Member-At-Large (11/04) Phyllis Fitzpatrick Member-At-Large (11/04) **Kevin Murphy** Member-At-Large (11/05) Cathy Alvord Member-At-Large (11/05) **Kelli Armstrong**

> > Chair (through 11/05)

Chair (through 11/04)

Web Advisory (Ad Hoc) Web Editor (through 11/04)

\*Member (through 11/04)

Member (through 11/04)

Member (through 11/04)

\*Member (through 11/04)

\*Member (through 11/04)

**Site Selection (Standing Committee)** 

Member-At-Large (11/05) **Ellen Peters** ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR (ex-officio) **Beth Simpson** 

## **Committees of the NEAIR Steering Committee**

**Program (Standing Committee)** Professional Development Service (Standing Committee)

Program Chair Heather Isaacs Chair (through 11/04) \*Associate Program Chair Pre-Conf Workshop Coord Jessica Shedd \*Best Paper Coordinator Member (through 11/05) Stephen Porter \*Evaluation Coordinator Member (through 11/04) Mindy Wang \*Member (through 11/04)

**Local Arrangements (Standing Committee)** 

Julie Alig Chair **Publications (Standing Committee)** 

\*Audio Visual Coordinator

\*Dinner Groups Cherry Danielson \*Vendor Coordinator Timothy Walsh

**Grants (Ad Hoc)** 

Chair (through 11/04) Kevin Murphy Chair-Elect (through 11/05) Ellen Peters \*Member (through 11/04) Syria Carrington

\*Member (through 11/04) Gayle Fink

Mentor (Ad Hoc)

Chair (through 11/04) Phyllis Fitzpatrick Chair-Elect (through 11/05) Kelli Armstrong \*Member (through 11/04) Julia Peters \*Member (through 11/04) Allison Ohme \*Member (through 11/04) Sandy Price

**Nomination (Standing Committee)** 

Member – ex officio Beth Simpson Becky Brodigan Chair Program Chair Heather Isaacs Jeff Himmelberger \*Member (through 11/04) Local Arrangements Chair Julie Alig

\*Member (through 11/04) Linda Junker \*Member (through 11/04) Steve Porter

Policies & Procedures Review (Ad Hoc)

Chair (through 11/04) **Becky Brodigan** 

## Please Note: Only Officers or Steering Committee Members may vote.

\*The following individuals are selected members that work with the Steering Committee during the 2003 - 2004 year to develop and implement association programs and activities and may be invited to attend Steering Committee meetings.

Michelle Appel Mitch Nesler

Cathy Alvord

David Majka

David Cheng

Don Gillespie

Ellen Boylan-Fick

Jeff Himmelberger

Kathleen Keenan

Kathleen Morley

Kevin W. Sayers

Michelle Appel

**Becky Brodigan** 

Martha Gray

Jim Trainer

Sarah Parrot

Corby Coperthwaite

Qing Mack