Steering Committee

 

Officers:


President

Ann Marie Senior
Thomas Edison State University
amsenior@tesu.edu

  
 
Treasurer

John Tardiff
Holy Cross University
jtardiff@holycross.edu
 
 
Secretary

Jennifer Dunseath
Roger Williams University
jdunseath@rwu.edu
 
 

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:


President-Elect

Annemarie Bartlett
Ursinus College
abartlett@ursinus.edu
 
 
 Immediate Past President

Mark Palladino
Philadelphia University
palladinom@philau.edu
 
 
2017 Program Chair

Allison Walters
University of Delaware
awalters@udel.edu
 
 
2017 Local Arrangements Chair

Jane Zeff
William Patterson University
zeffj@wpunj.edu
 
Member At Large ('14 - '17)

Chair, Technology Committee
K. Tracy Barnes
Brown University
Katharine_Barnes@Brown.edu
 
Member At Large ('14 - '17)

Chair, Finance Committee
Chad Muntz
University System of Maryland
cmuntz@usmd.edu
 

 Member At Large ('15 - '18)

Chair, Membership Committee
Melanie Larson
NEEAN
melanie.larson@gmail.com

Member At Large ('15 - '18)

Chair, Grants Committee
Tiffany Parker
Mount Wachusett Community College
tparker10@mwcc.mass.edu
 
Member At Large ('16 - '19)

Chair-Elect, Finance Committee
Braden Hosch
Stony Brook University
braden.hosch@stonybrook.edu
 
Member At Large ('16 - '19)

Chair-Elect, Technology Committee
Jerold "Raldy" Laguilles
Springfield College

Managing Director & Conference Planner

Beth Simpson
NEAIR
neair@neair.org