### Steering Committee Members (2017, 2018, and 2019)

Annemarie Bartlett, President (2017, 2018, 2019)

Shannon Tinney Lichtinger, President (2018, 2019)

Ann Marie Senior, President (2017, 2018)

Jennifer Dunseath, President (2018, 2019)

Mark Palladino, President (2017)

Braden Hosch, SC Member (2017, 2018, 2019)

Raldy Laguilles, SC Member (2017, 2018, 2019)

John Tardiff, Treasurer (2017, 2018, 2019)

Joel Bloom, SC Member (2018, 2019)

Claire Goverts, SC Member (2018, 2019)

Gurvinder Khaneja, Secretary (2018, 2019)

Melanie Larson, SC Member (2017, 2018)

Tiffany Parker, SC Member (2017, 2018)

K. Tracy Barnes, SC Member (2017)

Chad Muntz, SC Member (2017)

Rajiv Malhotra, SC Member(2019)

Polly Prewitt-Freilino, SC Member (2019)

Alexander Yin, Program Chair (2019)

Kristin Procopio, LAC (2019)

Betsy Carroll, Program Chair (2018)

Christopher Chonceck, LAC (2018)

Allison Walters, Program Chair (2017)

Jane Zeff, LAC (2017)



### Ad Hoc Strategic Plan Review Committee (2017 – 2018)

Core Team – Annemarie Bartlett (President), Shannon Tinney Lichtinger (President-elect), Ann Marie Senior (Past President), Beth Simpson (NEAIR Managing Director & Event Coordinator), and Co-chairs\*

## Professional Development

- Chad May\*
- Christi Ewing\*
- Jennifer Hawkes
- Yuko Mulugetta
- Stefanie Schwalm
- Melanie Sullivan

## Membership Growth

- John Barnshaw\*
- Betty Harper\*
- Nancy Becerra-Cordoba
- Heather Roscoe
- Ron Uroda
- Kate Yerkes

## Leadership & Governance

- Julie Alig\*
- Gayle Fink\*
- Catherine Alvord
- Felice Billups
- Alex Yin

# Financial Management

- Steve Sheridan\*
- Henry Zheng\*
- Alicia Betsinger
- Rajiv Malhotra

#### Member Services

- J.R. Bjerklie\*
- Denise Nadasen\*
- Michael Duggan
- Marcia Finch
- Nora Galambos
- Jessica Ickes
- Christopher Vinger



### **LEAP Members (2018 Luncheon)**

Cathy Alvord Mark Palladino

Rebecca Brodigan Ann Marie Senior

Mary Ann Coughlin Patrick Terenzini

Gayle Fink Stephen Thorpe

Denise Krallman Frederick Volkwein



### Ad Hoc Research Committee (2018, 2019)

Christina Bulter, Co- Chair

Christopher Vinger, Co-Chair

Annemarie Bartlett, President

Elina Belyablya

Joel Bloom

Marcia Finch

Heather Kelly

Viola Simpson

Kenneth Smith

Joe Stankovich

Alan Sturtz

Kymber Taylor

Shannon Tinney Lichtinger, President



### **Environmental Scan Group (2018 - 2019)**

Nora Galambos

Denise Nadasen

Heather Roscoe

Shannon Tinney Lichtinger, President

Henry Zheng