Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search


  

 

Steering Committee
Share |
 

  OFFICERS:

 

 

President

Ann Marie Senior

Thomas Edison State College

amsenior@tesu.edu

 

Treasurer

Stephen Sheridan

Villanova University

stephen.sheridan@villanova.edu


 
 

20160916_134249_11652.JPG (100×132)Treasurer-Elect

John Tardiff

Holy Cross University

jtardiff@holycross.edu

 

Secretary

Jennifer Dunseath

Roger Williams University

jdunseath@rwu.edu


 
 

  STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

lg_20130504_080531_12614.jpg (336×416)

President-Elect

Annemarie Bartlett

Ursinus College

abartlett@ursinus.edu

20161027_103508_18738.jpg (100×128)

 Immediate Past President

Mark Palladino

Philadelphia University

palladinom@philau.edu


20141017_141944_21625.jpg (100×151)2017 Program Chair

Allison Walters

University of Delaware

awalters@udel.edu

 

2017 Local Arrangements Chair

Jane Zeff

William Patterson University

zeffj@wpunj.edu


 

Member At Large ('14 - '17)

Chair, Technology Committee

K. Tracy Barnes

Brown University

Katharine_Barnes@Brown.edu

 

Member At Large ('14 - '17)

Chair, Finance Committee

Chad Muntz

University System of Maryland

cmuntz@usmd.edu

 

 Member At Large ('15 - '18)

Chair, Membership Committee

Melanie Larson

NEEAN

melanie.larson@gmail.com

 

 

Member At Large ('15 - '18)

Chair, Grants Committee

Tiffany Parker

Mount Wachusett Community College

tparker10@mwcc.mass.edu

 

20131127_125642_30028.jpg (100×103)

Member At Large ('16 - '19)

Chair-Elect, Finance Committee

Braden Hosch

Stony Brook University

braden.hosch@stonybrook.edu

 

Member At Large ('16 - '19)

Chair-Elect, Technology Committee

Jerold "Raldy" Laguilles

Springfield College

 

 

Managing Director & Conference Planner

Beth Simpson

NEAIR

neair@neair.org

Sign In
Sign In securely
NEAIR News
NEAIR Calendar