AIR Forum Scholarship Recipients

 Year Awarded AIR Forum Scholarship Recipients
2024Emily Adams
Delaware Valley University
2023Catherine A. Gildae
MassBay Community College
2022Sharon Hoover
Penn State University
2021 (virtual conference)Deborah Duffy
University of the Arts
Mitchell Nesler
State University of New York - Albany
2020 (virtual conference)Layla Shumnok
Saint Peters University
Alex Wagner
Lesley University
2019No Applications Received
2018Ross Conover
St. Mary's College of Maryland
2017No Applications Received
 2016 Jordan Knicely
Wesleyan University
 2015 May Hser
George Washington University