2019 Election Cycle Information

2019 NEAIR Elections are open!  Check your email for the link to vote!
VOTING DEADLINE:  Thursday, August 1, 2019
Get to know the 2019 candidates by clicking here.

The 2019 election cycle includes the positions below.  Click on the hyperlink to view the position overview.

Steering Committee members (three year terms)
*These candidates will fill either the Membership Chair-elect position OR the Grants Chair-elect position on the Steering Committee.  Sector specific nominees must currently work at a public sector institution.

Nominating Committee members (one year term)
Target Timeline:
  • Call for Nominations: March 2019
  • Elections open: July 2019
  • Election results announced: August 2019

2019 Nominating Committee Members

Nominating Committee Chair & NEAIR Immediate Past President
    Annemarie Bartlett, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness, Salve Regina University

Nominating Committee Member-Public Sector:
Kenneth Smith, Director of Institutional Research, Worcester State University
Nominating Committee Members At-Large:
Peter Feigenbaum, Director, Office of Institutional Research, Fordham University
Lisa Plummer, Director of Institutional Research & Analysis, DeSales University
Ann Marie Russell, Associate Provost for Data and Analytics, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Daniel Sisco, Research Manager, Yale University
Christopher Vinger, Director of Institutional Research, New York School of Interior Design