Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search


  

 

Governing Board
Share |
 

  OFFICERS:

 

President

Mark Palladino

Philadelphia University

palladinom@philau.edu


Treasurer

Stephen Sheridan

Villanova University

stephen.sheridan@villanova.edu


 

 

Secretary

Jennifer Dunseath

Roger Williams University

jdunseath@rwu.edu


 
 

  STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

President-Elect

Ann Marie Senior

Thomas Edison State College

amsenior@tesu.edu


 

Immediate Past President

Bruce Szelest

University of Albany

bszelest@albany.edu


2016 Local Arrangements Chair

Shama Akhtar

 

syakhtar@gmail.com

2016 Program Chair

Chad May

Holy Family University

cmay@holyfamily.edu


 

Member At Large ('13 - '16)

Chair, Membership Committee

Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer

Prince George Community College

cluneea@pgcc.edu

 

 

Member At Large ('13 - '16)

Chair, Grants Committee

Shannon Tinney Lichtinger

Howard Community College

slichtinger@howardcc.edu

 

Member At Large ('14 - '17)

Chair, Technology Committee

K. Tracy Barnes

Brown University

Katharine_Barnes@Brown.edu

 

Member At Large ('14 - '17)

Chair, Finance Committee

Chad Muntz

University System of Maryland

cmuntz@usmd.edu

 

 

Member At Large ('15 - '18)

Chair-Elect, Membership Committee

Melanie Larson

NEEAN

melanie.larson@gmail.com

 

 

Member At Large ('15 - '18)

Chair-Elect, Grants Committee

Tiffany Parker

Mount Wachusett Community College

tparker10@mwcc.mass.edu

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NEAIR News
NEAIR Calendar

11/12/2016 » 11/15/2016
43rd Annual Conference Baltimore Inner Harbor