Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search


  

 

Boston - Conference Team

Conference Team


President:  Gayle Fink, gfink@bowiestate.edu

 

Program Chair: Nicole Marano, nmarano@stevenson.edu

Associate Program Chair: Chad Muntz, cmuntz@usmd.edu 

Pre-Conf Workshop Coordinator: Mark Palladino, palladinom@philau.edu

Best Paper Chair: Melanie Sullivan, sullivan_m@mitchell.edu

Evaluation Coordinator: Terry Hirsch, thirsch@ccbcmd.edu

Newcomer/Mentor Coordinator: Paula Maas, maas@tcnj.edu

Poster Session Coordinator: Paula Maas, maas@tcnj.edu

Proposal Peer Review Coordinator: Mark Eckstein, eckstein@dyc.edu

Publications Coordinator: Beth Frederick, bfrederick@uarts.edu

 

 

Local Arrangements Chair: Melanie Larson, melanie.larson@cambridgecollege.edu

Exhibitor Coordinator: Gurvinder Khaneja, gkhaneja@pccc.edu

AV Coordinator: Chad Muntz, cmuntz@usmd.edu

LAC Coordinators:    
Elizabeth Avery
Doris Chow
Matthew Hendrickson
Jennifer Mize
Heather Roscoe

 

Website Chair:  Chad May, cmay@holyfamily.edu

Conference Website Coordinator: Christopher Choncek, cchoncek@pointpark.edu

NEAIR Administrative Coordinator: Beth Simpson, neair@neair.org
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NEAIR News
NEAIR Calendar