Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search


  

 

Saratoga Springs - Conference Team

NEAIR 37th ANNUAL CONFERENCE
November 13 - 16, 2010
Saratoga Hilton, Saratoga Springs, New York


2010 Saratoga Springs Conference Team




President:
Heather Kelly, hkelly@udel.edu

Program Chair: Bruce Szelest, bszelest@uamail.albany.edu

Associate Program Chair: Catherine Alvord, cja2@cornell.edu

Pre-Conf Workshop Coordinator: Nicole Marano, nmarano@stevenson.edu

Best Paper Chair: Melanie Sullivan, sullivan_m@mitchell.edu

Evaluation Coordinator: Terry Hirsch, thirsch@ccbcmd.edu

Newcomer/Mentor Coordinator: Paula Maas, maas@tcnj.edu

Poster Session Coordinator: Paula Maas, maas@tcnj.edu

Proposal Peer Review Coordinator: Mark Eckstein, eckstein@dyc.edu

Publications Coordinator: Beth Frederick, bfrederick@uarts.edu

Local Arrangements Chair: Jacqueline Andrews, andrewsj@newpaltz.edu

Exhibitor Coordinator: Gurvinder Khaneja, gkhaneja@pccc.edu

AV Coordinator: Nora Galambos, nora.galambos@stonybrook.edu

Dine Around Coordinators:     Hirosuke Honda, hirosuke.honda@esc.edu

Kris Altucher, altuchk@tc3.edu

Local Arrangements Coordinator: Patty Francis, francipl@oneonta.edu

Website Chair: Mark Palladino, palladinom@philau.edu

Conference Website Coordinator: Christopher Choncek, cchoncek@pointpark.edu

NEAIR Administrative Coordinator: Beth Simpson, neair@neair.org

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NEAIR News
NEAIR Calendar